Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Phone Email
Alliance Global Partners Aaron Grey 646.905.2163 agrey@allianceg.com
AltaCorp Capital
Kenric Tyghe 647.776.8249 ktyghe@altacorpcapital.com
Beacon Securities
Russell Stanley 416.507.3966 rstanley@beaconsecurities.ca
BTIG
Jonathan DeCourcey 617.345.4053 jdecourcey@btig.com
Canaccord Genuity
Derek Dley, CFA 416.869.7270 ddley@cgf.com
Cantor Fitzgerald
Pablo Zuanic 212.915.1057 pablo.zuanic@cantor.com
Cormark Securities
Jesse Pytlak 416.943.4223 jpytlak@cormark.com
Cowen
Vivien Azer 646.562.1351 vivien.azer@cowen.com
Craig-Hallum Capital Group
Eric DesLauriers 617.275.5177 eric.deslauriers@craig-hallum.com
Echelon Wealth Partners
Andrew Semple 647.253.1194 asemple@echelonpartners.com
Eight Capital
Ty Collin 647.253.1114 tcollin@viiicapital.com
Haywood Securities
Neal Gilmer 416.507.2300 ngilmer@haywood.com
Jefferies LLC
Owen Bennett 212.323.3907 obennett@jefferies.com
Needham & Company, LLC
Matt McGinley 212.705.0440 mmcginley@needhamco.com
Pi Financial
Jason Zandberg 604.718.7541 jzandberg@pifinancialcorp.com
ROTH Capital Partners
Scott Fortune 949.720.7163 sfortune@roth.com
Seaport Research Partners
Sonny Randhawa 713.658.6325 srandhawa@seaportrp.com
Stifel
Andrew Partheniou 514.288.2256 apartheniou@stifel.com
Wedbush
Gerald Pascarelli 201.523.0533 gerald.pascarelli@wedbush.com
Wolfe Research
Greg Badishkanian 646.582.9340 gbadishkanian@wolferesearch.com

Trulieve is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Trulieve's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Trulieve or its management. Trulieve does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.