Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Phone Email
Alliance Global Partners Aaron Grey 646.905.2163 agrey@allianceg.com
AltaCorp Capital
Frederico Gomes 647.684.7716 fgomes2@atb.com
Beacon Securities
Russell Stanley 416.507.3966 rstanley@beaconsecurities.ca
Canaccord Genuity
Luke Hannan 416.869.6618 lhannan@cgf.com
Cormark Securities
Jesse Pytlak 416.943.4223 jpytlak@cormark.com
Craig-Hallum Capital Group
Eric DesLauriers 617.275.5177 eric.deslauriers@craig-hallum.com
Eight Capital
Ty Collin 647.253.1114 tcollin@viiicapital.com
Excelsior Equities
Mike Regan 720.824.8244 mregan@excelsior-equities.com
Haywood Securities
Neal Gilmer 416.507.2300 ngilmer@haywood.com
Jefferies LLC
Owen Bennett 212.323.3907 obennett@jefferies.com
Needham & Company, LLC
Matt McGinley 212.705.0440 mmcginley@needhamco.com
ROTH Capital Partners
Scott Fortune 949.720.7163 sfortune@roth.com
Seaport Research Partners
Sonny Randhawa 713.658.6325 srandhawa@seaportrp.com
Ventum Financial
Andrew Semple 647.253.1194 asemple@echelonpartners.com

Trulieve is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Trulieve's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Trulieve or its management. Trulieve does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.